Team Profile for Untouchables

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading / Warmup
Mon 05 Nov 20186:10PMPitch 1
Triple Treat8 - 8
Mon 12 Nov 20186:45PMPitch 3
Stir Fry no MSG12 - 8
Mon 19 Nov 20186:10PMPitch 3
chilli Sauce8 - 11
Mon 26 Nov 20186:10PMPitch 2
Hustlers 7.09 - 9
Mon 03 Dec 20186:10PMPitch 3
Triple Treat9 - 15
Mon 10 Dec 20187:20PMPitch 1
Wu-Tag Clan12 - 11
Mon 17 Dec 20186:45PMPitch 3
Animagus8 - 12
Mon 21 Jan 20195:35PMPitch 1
Ponies7 - 19
Mon 04 Feb 20197:20PMPitch 2
Pull-Through17 - 7
Mon 11 Feb 20197:20PMPitch 1
Up210 - 16
Mon 18 Feb 20195:35PMPitch 1
Artful Dodgers6 - 27
PLAY-OFF 8vs9
Mon 25 Feb 20197:20PMPitch 2
Wu-Tag Clan13 - 12
Plate Play-off
Mon 04 Mar 20196:50PMPitch 3
chilli Sauce13 - 13
Final Night - 7th Place
Mon 11 Mar 20196:10PMPitch 3
Ponies24 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6711.1411.45
Average Conceded :14.0012.7112.69
Average Points :2.002.292.28
Biggest Win :15 - 1024 - 1023 - 3
Biggest Loss :11 - 166 - 276 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Auckland - City (Monday) - Winter 2019 - Social Mixed41/0/0
Auckland - City (Monday) - Autumn 2019 - C Grade53/3/1