Team Profile for Ponies

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading / Warmup
Mon 05 Nov 20185:35PMPitch 1
Animagus8 - 14
Grading
Mon 12 Nov 20185:35PMPitch 1
chilli Sauce13 - 17
Mon 19 Nov 20185:35PMPitch 1
peadubyasea30 - 3
Mon 26 Nov 20185:35PMPitch 2
Squaaad24 - 5
Mon 03 Dec 20185:35PMPitch 1
Animagus12 - 8
Mon 10 Dec 20185:35PMPitch 2
Up211 - 14
Mon 17 Dec 20186:10PMPitch 1
Pull-Through12 - 7
Mon 21 Jan 20195:35PMPitch 1
Untouchables19 - 7
Mon 04 Feb 20195:35PMPitch 2
Artful Dodgers5 - 15
Mon 11 Feb 20196:45PMPitch 1
chilli Sauce21 - 9
Mon 18 Feb 20196:45PMPitch 1
Hustlers 7.010 - 12
Quarter-Finals 4vs5
Mon 25 Feb 20195:35PMPitch 2
Animagus4 - 6
Plate Play-off
Mon 04 Mar 20196:10PMPitch 1
Hustlers 7.09 - 15
Final Night - 7th Place
Mon 11 Mar 20196:10PMPitch 3
Untouchables10 - 24
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.6713.4313.43
Average Conceded :15.0011.1411.14
Average Points :1.002.292.29
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 330 - 3
Biggest Loss :10 - 2410 - 2410 - 24

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons