Team Profile for No Kakawa

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading / Warmup
Mon 05 Nov 20186:45PMPitch 1
Win or lose for the booze14 - 4
Mon 12 Nov 20186:10PMPitch 2
Wu-Tag Clan8 - 23
Mon 19 Nov 20186:45PMPitch 2
Try Hards12 - 18
Mon 26 Nov 20186:10PMPitch 3
Win or lose for the booze7 - 14
Mon 03 Dec 20187:20PMPitch 2
Gurus of Vic Park - 18-1910 - 0
Mon 10 Dec 20186:10PMPitch 1
CRL7 - 0
Mon 17 Dec 20186:45PMPitch 2
Stir Fry no MSG6 - 17
Mon 21 Jan 20196:10PMPitch 2
Can’t touch this5 - 11
Mon 04 Feb 20197:20PMPitch 1
Patiki Monsters7 - 16
Mon 11 Feb 20195:35PMPitch 2
peadubyasea7 - 12
Mon 18 Feb 20195:35PMPitch 2
Squaaad9 - 7
Play-Off -7vs10
Mon 25 Feb 20196:10PMPitch 2
Gurus of Vic Park - 18-1915 - 9
Plate Play-off
Mon 04 Mar 20196:10PMPitch 3
Patiki Monsters4 - 8
Final Night - 7th place play-off
Mon 11 Mar 20196:45PMPitch 3
Squaaad7 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.678.438.43
Average Conceded :9.3310.7110.71
Average Points :2.002.072.07
Biggest Win :15 - 910 - 014 - 4
Biggest Loss :7 - 118 - 238 - 23

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons